Who am I and why am I here?

Blogging 101: Day 1 assignment 

                                                                                                                                                                   

Who am I and why am I here? Is a question many would ask and unknowingly fail to answer the question. As for me, my name is David. You do not need to know more than that because that is all you and I need to know.

Then, why am I here? 

A friend of mine introduced me to this not too long ago. She claimed that being here is rather interesting and showed me the numerous ways I could express myself, right here. She showed me her poems and stories and I felt rather compelled to join.  Personally I think this blog of mine would help me mainly in my writing and reasoning skills as I have lacked in both prior to the time I joined WordPress.

It’s numerous outlets of learning and expression about certain issues has really helped me overtime. I have learnt from my followers and those who I follow and I do not think I shall show any signs of regret in the later future. 

Thank you, 

David.

Leave a Reply

