My failures 

I am a void of unavoidable mistakes.

I tend to move right when it is left,

And to go up when it is down.

But these mistakes do not become the death of me.

My failures in my works are my only strenghts.

Yet others see it as my weakness

And exploit my failures.

They only make me feel like useless waste,

A barren land,

A dry ocean,

And this makes me as “useless” as my failures.

But what they don’t know 

Is that my heart is set to something,

And my failures are only little trials I have mistaken to be insignificant.

And on the final battle, 

I shall take account of my failures and become a successor.

And on that day,

I shall not be as bad as my failures, 

But as good as my success.

Leave a Reply

