One lovely blog award!!

Thank you Hwoenaelyth for nominating me for this award. My time here literally cannot be converted to a week and yet I have gained so much. I actually just saw this now and I have no words.

Thank you Aanu for thinking my blog is worthy of nomination. I’m truly thankful and happy. Check out her blog too ( you will learn something useful!)

hwoenaelyth.wordpress.com
Rules of this award

1 you must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2 you must list the rules and display the award.

3 you must add seven facts about yourself.

4 you must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on their posts informing them about your nomination.


7 facts about me

I’m Nigerian, so I’m known to be resourceful.

I choose to be an individual and not a group.

I’m multicultural so I possess great qualities.

I love to be inspired and draw out what i believe is art.

I’m quite young but others say otherwise.

My worst hatred goes to those who are deceptive and really rude.

And finally, I’m quite religious but I don’t hate other religions.

My nominees.

hwoenaelyth.wordpress.com

kelechiochulo.wordpress.com
aminalovesyou.wordpress.com
yelhispressing.wordpress.com
These are the only blogs I know for now. They are all very wonderful😁😁😁

One comment

  1. Kelechi Ochulo · October 10, 2015

    Thanks for the nomination. I came across your blog today and I like what I see. Hence I nominated you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

